Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-08-28 - 6:59 a.m.
cold... so, cold


im tired, i feel like shit, its seven am, i have to drag my sorry ass to work soon, i have had three hours sleep (if that)

im so cold, i dont think i could ever get warm ive never felt so cold.

yesterday - me and ben didnt do anything, cept stay inside and play on the computer... i ordered pizza at five, and that was about it.

today - ben has to go to the doctors at 9, he hasnt been feeling that good since friday. me, i have to go to work, i have so much to do at lunchtime, not at work, no - work will be just another boring day.

no, lunchtime - i have to sort out my multifuction card, i need to get my plane ticket, see about some clothes or stuff from ann summers, cd's, book's - bleh, lot to do... i should write a to do list for today huh....

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page