Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-08-28 - 10:17 a.m.
nothing to do


well, ben has to go back tomorrow to the doctors, have a blood test and check his blood sugar level and thyroid glands, so he probably wont be going to work tonight :(

i hope he doesnt stay up late tonight playing that game though - late nights in front of a screen that produces the only illumination in the room CANT be good... im really worried about him.

other news (since this morning) no work, absolutely none - not even any filing, for me to do.... talked some to tiffany, and gary (hey guys ;) ) withdrew �350 from my account (leaving me with �316) but �300 has to go to pay for my ticket.... hopefully it wont be any more, otherwise i'll be screwed really.... at least i dont have to worry about anything else.... as for other shopping, well - that can all wait... the cd's can wait (or i can download the songs from kazaa), the ann summers stuff can wait (or ben can help pay teehee), the books can wait (i can always look in the library) so, that just leaves, for today, going to W H Smiths, library, Abbey National and Travel Choice....

bleugh

im still cold, i hate tap water - makes me feel sick, and my stomach feels weird... very very weird.. *sigh* ah well - get back to typing up a stupid list now - try to make it last as long as i can

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page