Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-04-01 - 11:52 a.m.
stressed and rushed


Stressful rushed day. I hate that. I hate my family too..

Tried to call Jay last night - no reply. Stuart... no reply. Melody... don't think whoever answered the phone understood me cos they hung up :(

Got to half one in the morning.. not tired, still - ought to go to bed. So, switch the light off, hug my bear. Still cried. My phone alarm went off at 6; I put it on snooze and then switched it off by accident, so I put it on again for 6.20am.

Next thing I know my mum is banging on the door wanting to know if I want to use the bathroom, after grunting at her, I turn, look at the clock. And shit myself. Its 8.40!!!!!!!!! Out like a shot of my bedroom. Fastest ever time spent in the morning, and am on Billericay station in ten minutes. Thank god.

They couldn't have woken me before huh....

So, stressed and rushed day so far. And its not even 12 :(

Ah well, out with Chris (from Stock) tonight. Should be good! Managed to get most of whats mine from Ben's yesterday too. whoop(!) ho hum - ok, back to work :(

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page