Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-04-01 - 1:28 p.m.
yay go holiday :)


However, although the weather is absolutely shite (matches my mood) at the moment (Antony take your damn weather back!!!!) (see I spelt your name right hah!!!) - I am finally getting into the right sort of mood.

To enjoy my holiday that is.

Got drenched going out, but it was a nessecary thing to do, for I got my ticket (whoop! whoop!) - and I confirmed that I wouldn't get kicked out of Heathrow airport Friday night (which means I don't have to spend more money for getting a hotel) - which is good too, for I have to start getting ready for (I can't remember the word) at 4.45am Saturday morning (argh!!!!!)

Jay - dearest... Terminal 8 at JFK at 9.20am :)))

And tonight - it'll be the Hot House *whoop* more... yummy cocktails :) But I keep thinking to myself "this time next week I'll be in Philadelphia" - its hard not to be happy (even with me and this whole recent situation) when I think of that :) (ok, I know - complete change from the last few entries, but when have I ever been consistent... or normal for that matter)

7 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page