Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-03-13 - 11:19 a.m.
what the hell is happening


Kate, too, says I'm using my family.

Bitch

What does she know.

-------

Reasons why I hate my family.

Reason Number 717

Oh what does it matter what number reason. I just hate them. Sarah ignored me for the most part of last night. Dad blew up at me for no reason, and when I tried to talk to him, he stormed off in a mood - accusing me of never listening to him and never trying to understand what he's saying. uhm - excuse me?!!!!!!! Mum just made excuses for him.... Oh, he's not got that much patience in all his 50+ years of living he's never learned patience..... oh, life is hard round here at the moment yeah, cos my life is a bowl of roses uh huh - when I don't even know where I'm going to be living next week, yup my life is just peachy

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page