Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-03-12 - 4:44 p.m.
My ego page


Following a great great great great great great great (x infinity) idea from Melody.... I've made my own ego page :))))

this comments page

She's a very cool person

She is a very nice and strong person

I don't think she really knows how valuable she really is

Little English Wonder

Lifelong Soul Buddy (and loved)

such a sweet girl

She is my hero

She is just the sweetest. I think she is lovely!

Made my day to speak to you again

*showers you with fairy glitter*

omg you are beautiful

If I were near you I would like to help, but I'm not :( so be strong

Of all the people I know, you are the sweetest, the sexiest. The way you carry yourself, the way you talk about it. Thats what makes you sexy

......I hope everything turns out well for you as you definately deserve it. from your special friend, Sid.....

I think you should realise you're a far better person than you think you are, and that those that have dumped upon you/been terrible to you are worthless scum that obviously aren't worth worrying about.

[more to come, but I'm in work at the moment - so I'll have to update this later]

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page