Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-09-27 - 10:58 a.m.
blu-tack sculpting


I've made another snowman. A proper one this time, not a melting one. I'm debating whether to be ultra sad and make all the accessories - the hat, scarf, pipe, little buttons, carrot for the nose etc etc.

Or whether to make something else.

Other things :- I don't think I'll bother with trying to talk to Paul. No, I'm just going to leave it - if, whenever, he ever wants to talk to me again, we'll see. But I got upset again yesterday. Agreed, it wasn't just Paul ignoring me, it was the whole deal with signmyguestbook.com. Wow did I get angry or did I get angry (note Keith and Helen don't have to answer this)

Thats it then. Thats basically all thats happened since the last update. Willem is currently painting his house, and so can't talk to me. Anthony's busy in the pub, so he wont talk to me. I don't think he will anyway for a while - he sulked a lot yesterday because I'm better at minesweeper than him *grin*

Willem sent me a url yesterday - that I absolutely adore - so I'm going to try some more looking around that site tonight - see if I can find the membership join page. I couldn't find it yesterday. And i'll bung the link somewhere tonight - I don't have ithere at work, I doubt it would even work. I'd get something like "this site has been blocked, it contravenes the policy, this event has been logged" grrrr

Ok - off to contemplation on more blu-tack sculpting

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page