Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-09-27 - 7:10 p.m.
Wow no mention about blu-tack....... ooops hehe


Well - I got my multi-fuction card in the post this morning - so at lunchtime I went to Argos and got two body bars - here and here.

Unfortunately, the dragon one doesnt fit well at all :*( The flashing one is great - I have it in at the moment. teehee

AND - the elven ring I had ordered from Index came today - so I'm wearing that too - so YAY lots of good things today.

I also made an account on Paypal so I could become a gold member... have to wait a while for that though *sob*

OMG - Daniel - wow.... are you cute or are you cute ;) send more piccies please babes ;) (he just sent me a pic so I could help him decide what to wear for a Halloween costume) Do'ya know what Dan - I think maybe Eric Draven...?

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page