Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-09-26 - 8:55 a.m.
more blu-tack moments


I made a meltin blu-tack snowman yesterday - the phrase "help me, I'm melting" kept going through my mind. Yes, I'm sad.

uhm - not much has happened, I ate healthely yesterday - had a salad ( I know I know - very unsual for me) Talking to Jay this morning - really worried about him, and once again I feel bad because words just mean jack shit really - I cant be *there* for him. *sigh*

Been told be Anthony, that his name is Antony, and not Anthony.... me - I say there is meant to be H's in that name damnit!!! *waves to Anthony*

thats about it, at the moment. See how interesting my life is right now :(

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page