Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-09-26 - 3:21 p.m.
I don't need pliers!!


yay - im all accomplished again. whoooooo

I was just in the ladies, and thinking not much, mainly that i didnt really want to try unscrewing the piercing with a pair of pliers, so i tried unscrewing it here - and it worked!!!

But it fell on the floor (ewwww) hence me spending ages in the ladies soaking the end bit in hot hot water and soap. And hence me running out at lunch tomorrow and getting another piercing. I dont imagine this one is very hygenic much anymore. I'll soak my belly tonight, and then dare myself tomorrow to change piercings.

I'm scared the new one wont go in, etc etc. I might see, in a minute, if Ben wants to pick me up after work - see if Argos (here in Chelmsford) or Index (in Witham) is still going to be open (which i doubt seeing as i finish today at half five) and get one.

Anyway - I think that's basically the highlight of the day. I'm spending the rest of it in bored contemplation of dumb stupid catalogues I've gone through a thousand times before.

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page