Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-04-03 - 3:32 p.m.
sorry, I failed again


Lunch wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Barely seeing each other helped. Haven't been able to eat much, stomach is roiling. Nerves, over this lunchtime just gone, over the flight, over the people-meeting. Depression, anger, bitterness, sadness. All contribute to the 'butterflies in the stomach' feeling.

Discussions with Gary a couple of days ago planted a seed in my head, and its growing. Of course I can't do much until I get my computer back, but the gist of it is not writing here anymore.

I can't write when I know your reading. It inhibits me with things. I can't do that.

So, name has been picked out, just hope no-one else has used it. (if you want to know where, well - just ask. *small grin*) Also picked a name out for a quiz-only diary. So as not to clog up entries with quizzes....

Indeed.

Not got much else to say. Need to pack the last remaining bits tonight, and have a shower and shave.

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page