Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2003-03-13 - 1:59 p.m.
sorry


whoever rang my mobile at about half one my time...

SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

really really sorry. But I was at work and taking a call at the time so I had to press the cancel button on my mobile.

anyway. Feeling a little better than last night/this morning. Been texting with Antony :) And remembering a call yesterday - New Jersey is where my armpit is (apparently) *sniggers* Only one person will get that - but its meant for them ;)

la la la

Pissed off with someone. Always trying to get money of me. I really really really can't afford it. I have �10 on me, and am overdrawm �428. ARGH!!!!!!!!! Especially when you take into consideration the fact that I bid for something on ebay that I could have afforded at the time, but obviously can't now. Am desperately praying someone will outbid within the next day.

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page