Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-12-26 - 12:14 p.m.
pain-sickness


Ten minutes after writing said entry, I was promptly sick. Not from drink though - I only had a few sips of champagne, and I ate most of my dinner (which was good, even if it came back up again).

I think it was pain-sickness. Which is scary because that's never happened before, and it leaves me thinking maybe I should look at going to the doctor *shudder* to see if he can proscribe something.

It seems to get progressively worse.

What a fun Christmas(!)

Rob, is an angel though... and I am fated, I set myself up to be disappointed - always.. without fail.

And I shouldn't be disappointed, I should be numb, unfeeling, uncaring. It happens so many times. But each and every time - its that horrible sinking feeling that I've set myself up again....

Ben's working for the next four days, I'm off till monday, I still feel sick - but I don't think I will be (if that makes sense) Just... lonely

And, while I've said this before a few entries back, I will do my damned hardest to not compromise myself anymore

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page