Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-12-27 - 12:40 a.m.
What I've been doing


hrmmm, the past 3 - 4 hours have been interesting

For those of you that have looked at my entries and scratched your head in confusion.

Sorry

I've been fiddling round with diaryrings ;)

I *think* (hope) its all ok now - heh, at twenty to one in the morning I don't really care at the moment...

Currently feeling sniffly, I think I have a cold coming - and my nose is running.

Managed to eat almost all of a pizza (and a slice of bread this morning) and had a can of heineken and some blue wkd, I'm afraid...

ho hum

I gave Jeremy the password... I felt ... weird. worried/guilty/panicky...

I wish I knew *why*... and what to do... But still trying to not compromise myself, and not getting very far

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page