Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-12-24 - 7:46 p.m.
Merry f**cking Christmas


Am I drunk - I think so - I can't see the screen or the keyboard properly

Been down the pub with Pam, Vickie and Dave... And had wine!!!!! Hence the drunkeness - argh and this seat is sticky.....

Listening to mp3's too... yes 3 techno mp3's that Kris advised me where good (and fuck they are too) and yes its *that* mp3 too - (*laughs at Kris* - I'm going to torment you when I visit you)

I'm glad I've been invited out by Vickie on New Years Eve... I wont be depressed (even though thats usual - but more depressed than normal) thinking about being up in Sheffield and having a good time

I was thinking about bunging the password for my diary-x diary here too.... but nah - I will instead list the three people's names that I was thinking of giving the pasword too - and that is Benji, Fletcher and Jeremy

Benji - will be ok... cos he probably knows most of it anyway - Fletcher and Jeremy... that'll be awkward - and I've listed *why* in that particular diary

still confused Helen, Keith and Rob... wishing I knew what....

ho hum

Merry (drunk) Christmas all

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page