Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-08-26 - 9:33 p.m.
highlights, meh


welp - today has been pretty much very boring... went to see Reign of Fire with Ben.... then went to parents home to get my cards...

highlight of today really - mum took my cheque garuntee card, fucking bitch, so i couldnt use any cheques - completely stupid if i have no money on me, no way of getting any and i need to pay for something (you wonder why i've moved out...) but it was so funny when i got home, id brought my post that had arrived at my parents home - and one of them had my new cheque garuntee card - so it was like ha ha fuck you bitch!

uhm - yeah anyway... anyone get the feeling i hate my family ;)

uhm - also got something from abbey national - i can get a multifuction card.. meaning it can be used as a cashpoint card, a cheque garuntee card (up to �100) and a debit card... so woohoo im up for that!! :)

see - my life is boring - the highlight of my day was getting post from my bank... hmmmm, ok- i'll shut up now

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page