Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-07-10 - 7:50 p.m.
Cast


I need to see about getting piccies for all these people :)))

Ben - My ex-fiance. Right now, its still too raw to write anything. He does, apparently still care for me.

Bobbi-Jo - friend found through diaryland. Currently living in Amsterdam with her fiancee. Have met her in real life, and she's such a sweetie :)

Jim - well - lots of up and down ness regarding Jim; and yet - he is one of the few people who can read in between the lines.. of what I do, what I say... Someone who will always have a place in my heart.

Steve - best friend of about a year. One of a few people I would die for, and one of even less people I have let get close to me. He knows me inside out, my little brother :)

Jay - aka tornshadow. my amber friend... I care for him so much and it kills me inside that I cant be there for him phsyically

Jordan - aka swos (sexy with outta shirt) someone else I care deeply for, even if we hardly ever get to talk, when we do - its deep :) Or its about horny pirates.

Eric - yet another guy I care deeply about, we have fun, and yet other conversations we have are so deep - I also, owe him my life.

Fletcher - another one who knows me inside out, but I did something wrong and now, I guess, we are no longer on speaking terms.

Kris - such a lovely wonderful girl. Although I haven't known her for long, and not much gets written in my diary - we have the best conversations :)

Paul - such a sweetie. So totally devoted to his adorable son Dylan it just goes beyond words :) It was a real pleasure to meet him.

Jeremy - someone who seems to cut through these fragile defences, leaving me wanting to bare my soul, and yet scared...

Kate - complete nutter (teehee) and yes, the only friend I have thats not been found through the internet... wow.... Lives so near me she's like a stones throw away :)

Rob - another former Happykidder, can be a tad annoying with his excessive apologising, but he has a great heart and is a true friend

Family

Parents - treat me like a six year old and everything that goes wrong is my fault. Less said about them the better in my opinion.

Sarah - older sister. She's ok in small doses and great so long as she's not with me ;)

David - twin brother. uhm, what can I say. He's ok when he wants to be. which isnt really very often.

Pam + Bob - Ben's parents... absolutely wonderful :) just what I would have wanted in parents :)

Vicki - Ben's sister... very very understanding.. talked me out of making a huuuuuge mistake - ie moving back to live with my family when me and ben had a fight... would love to have had her as a sister heh

Betty - Ben's nan she's cool... so so sweet :) always buying me chocolates and things

Work colleagues

Val, Jenny, Rosemary, Hazel, Polly and Sandie - the South Team. I am the clerical assistant for the South Team. which is a shame because I cant stand their attitudes towards me. Especially Rosemary (all the time) and Hazel (most of the time)

Janet, Jackie, Jo, Lynne and David - the North Team. actually the only person i'll probably talk about is David, but just so you know. I dont really have much problem with these people as i dont help them much ;)

Janet H and Carol - all three of these I HATE. detest detest detest. they are ALL so incompetent, they never shut up, they never stop moaning, they never learn, they never ask, they always try to get out of work. and I have to deal with them every day. joy(!)

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page