Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-08-12 - 11:51 a.m.
virus checker


every couple of weeks or so, at work, we get a new update of McAfee Virus Checker. And every couple of weeks this sentence :- "New viruses are constantly being created and released into the wild." always *always* amuses me...

ah well....

as it is currently the summer holidays - there is not much (read: nothing at all) for me to do.. I am currently going through my little contact details book, and the basic schools details on the intranet, and updating my little book... not exciting, nope not at all - but i have nothing else to do, and im sick of looking through the AtoZ catalogue.

shaking more and more as 3.40 looms ever nearer.. Ben's picking me up at 3 and taking me over there..

needless to say ive been stressing over it - going through things in my head and everything sounds so stupid..

talking to eJ yesterday and i know he's only trying to be nice, but i felt ready to punch him - yes so maybe his life is worse than mine - his dad's got cancer and things like that - but its not fair to rub my face in it - ok, so you have a bad life, and my problems are nothing compared to yours - but their something to ME... and i quite obviously cant cope - else why the suicide attempts huh???!!!!

i snapped at Ribs yesterday, and fylfot too - even though they were only trying to help... i still feel quilty over *that* *sigh*

ok - enough of my moaning - i'll take my rambles elsewhere now, and wander of to lunch

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page