Current Fall Previous Falls Oracle

2002-07-13 - 6:40 p.m.
ramble


yay - i fiddled some more with the html... substituing an old diary in order to put the Lord and Lady conversations there... and am giving my Lord Karis the details for that diary, so he can then add whatever he wants :)

so - today... not much happened. spent most of today in bed, reading. havent felt well, still got a really bad head and since getting up to try to have some dinner, ive had sharp pains in my sides :(

did go out to the garage with Ben though - got some drink and a bit of food, im not very hungry, but its there for later if need be...

ho hum - Ben's at work now... lonely me...

I did get a surprise yesterday though - fides called me (he sounds really sweet) and he sounds damn familiar but i cant put my finger on *who* he sounds like....

I wish MSN would work - i want to see if my Lord is on and we can continue the discussion :)

0 missing sheep. Will you follow?

Previous Fall | Next Fall

hosted by DiaryLand.com

About Me
Newest
Rings
Profile
Cast
My Survey
Important Dates
Links
Wishlists
Reviews
Private
Beliefs
Recommend Me
Banners
Jigsaws
My ego page